Home / Albums & EP / Victony – Stubborn [Album]

Victony – Stubborn [Album] Mp3 | Free Audio Download | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Victony

Runtime: 14 songs • 42 minutes

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2024

Free Download Victony – Stubborn Album | Full Stubborn Album By Victony Download

“Stubborn” is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer, songwriter and rapper, Victony. It was released on 21 June, 2024, by 2024 Victony, under exclusive global license to Encore Recordings.

This new body of work houses 14 solid tracks, and it includes guest appearances from Asake, Shallipopi, Shorae Moore, SAINt JHN,Teezo Touchdown and KTIZO.

Stream And Download Victony – Stubborn [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

Victony – Stubborn Tracklist below; 

  1. Oshaprapra (with Shorae Moore)
  2. History
  3. Ludo (with Shallipopi)
  4. Anita
  5. Everything
  6. Risk
  7. Tiny Apartment (with SAINt JHN)
  8. Slow down (with Teezo Touchdown)
  9. Stubborn (with Asake)
  10. Kolo (Kolomental II)
  11. Ba$tard, Don’t Be Silly
  12. Pier 46 (with KTIZO)
  13. Sunday School
  14. Street Affair

Download “Stubborn ” Album Zip File [70mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop your comments

What do you think about this song?

Drop your comments

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *